Home Page

Term Dates

Children are NOT in school on Teacher Training Days

 Autumn Term 2017

 

Tuesday 5th September

 

Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 6th September

to

Thursday 26th October

Friday 27th October

 

Teacher Training Day

(Half Term: 30th October  

-

3rd November)

Monday 6th November

to

Wednesday 20th December

(Christmas Holiday: 21st December

-

2nd January)

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Wednesday 3rd January                 

 

Teacher Training Day

Thursday 4th January

to

Friday 16th February

(Half Term: 19th

-

23rd February)

Monday 26th February

to

Thursday 29th March

(Easter Holiday: 30th March

-

13th April)                                

 

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April

to

Friday 25th May

School closed - May Day Bank Holiday 

 

Monday 7th May

(Half Term: 28th May

-

8th June)

Monday 11th June

to

Wednesday 25th July

(Summer Holiday: 26th July

-

31st August (to be confirmed))

 

 

 

 

 

An indication of future term dates may be available on the Tameside website. Please remember that Teacher Training Days need to be added.