Home Page

Term Dates

Children are NOT in school on Teacher Training Days

School Term 2018-2019

 

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 7th January

to

Thursday 14th February

Friday 15th February - Teacher Training Day

(Half Term: 18th – 22nd February)

Spring Term 2

Monday 25th February

to

Friday 5th April

(Easter Holiday: 8th April -22nd April)

 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 23rd April

to

Friday 24th May

School closed - May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

(Half Term: 27th May – 7th June)

Summer Term 2

Monday 10th June

to

Friday 26th July

(Summer Holiday: 27th July – 30th August)

School Term 2019-2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

School Closed – Monday 2nd September – Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September

to

Thursday 24th October

School closed - Friday 25th October – Teacher Training Day

Half Term Holiday: 28th October – 1st November

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November

to

Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday: 23rd December 2019 – 3rd January 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January

to

Thursday 13th February

School Closed - Friday 14th February - Teacher Training Day

Half Term Holiday: 17th – 21st February

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February

to

Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday: 6th April – 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April

to

Friday 22nd May

School closed - May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May

Half Term Holiday: 25th May – 5th June

Summer Term 2

Monday 8th June

to

Thursday 23rd July

Summer Holiday: 24th July – 31st August (to be confirmed)

An indication of future term dates may be available on the Tameside website. Please remember that Teacher Training Days need to be added.