Home Page

Term Dates

Children are NOT in school on Teacher Training Days

School Term 2018-2019

 

Monday 3rd September - Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 4th September

to

Thursday 25th October

Friday 26th October - Teacher Training Day

(Half Term: 29th October - 2nd November)

Autumn Term 2

Monday 5th November

to

Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 7th January

to

Thursday 14th February

Friday 15th February Teacher Training Day

(Half Term: 18th – 22nd February)

Spring Term 2

Monday 25th February

to

Friday 5th April

(Easter Holiday: 8th April -22nd April)

 

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 23rd April

to

Friday 24th May

School closed - May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May

(Half Term: 27th May – 7th June)

Summer Term 2

Monday 10th June

to

Friday 26th July

(Summer Holiday: 27th July – 30th August (to be confirmed)

An indication of future term dates may be available on the Tameside website. Please remember that Teacher Training Days need to be added.