Home Page

Term Dates

Children are NOT in school on Teacher Training Days

Spring Term 2018


Wednesday 3rd January                 


Teacher Training Day

Thursday 4th January


Friday 16th February

(Half Term: 19th


23rd February)

Monday 26th February


Thursday 29th March

(Easter Holiday: 30th March


13th April)                                




Summer Term 2018


Monday 16th April


Friday 25th May

School closed - May Day Bank Holiday 


Monday 7th May

(Half Term: 28th May


8th June)

Monday 11th June


Wednesday 25th July

(Summer Holiday: 26th July


31st August (to be confirmed))






An indication of future term dates may be available on the Tameside website. Please remember that Teacher Training Days need to be added.