Home Page

Term Dates

Children are NOT in school on Teacher Training Days

 

School Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

School Closed – Wednesday 1st September – Teacher Training Day

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd September

to

Thursday 21st October

School closed - Friday 22nd October – Teacher Training Day

Half Term Holiday: 25th October – 29th October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November

to

Friday 17th December

Christmas Holiday: 20th December 2021 – 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Occasional Day - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January

to

Friday 18th February

Half Term Holiday: 21st – 25th February

Spring Term 2

Monday 28th February

to

Thursday 7th April

School Closed – Friday 8th April – Teacher Training Day

Easter Holiday: 11th April – 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 1

Monday 25th April

to

Friday 27th May

School closed - May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Half Term Holiday: 30th May – 10th June

Summer Term 2

Monday 13th June

to

Tuesday 26th July

Summer Holiday: 27th July – 31st August (to be confirmed)

 

An indication of future term dates may be available on the Tameside website. Please remember that Teacher Training Days need to be added.